ISMRM X-Nuclei Imaging Study Group Member Forum

Latest News

Check back soon for news & announcements.

Governing Committee

Chair: Wafaa Zaaraoui, Ph.D.

Vice-Chair: Lothar R. Schad, Ph.D.

Secretary: Guillaume N. Madelin, Ph.D.

Trainee Representative: Tanja Platt, Dr. rer. nat.

Past-Chair: Armin Michael Nagel, Dr. rer. nat.

You must be logged in to view this forum.

Please log in here


To pursue advances in developing x-nuclei imaging methods by promoting exchange of ideas, collaborations, and facilitating translation to clinical applications.