ISMRM MR Flow & Motion Quantitation Study Group Member Forum

Latest News

Meet your 2021-22 Governing Committee

Governing Committee

Chair: Emilie Bollache, Ph.D.

Vice-Chair: Julio Garcia Flores, Ph.D.

Secretary: Thekla H. Oechtering, M.D.

Trainee Rep: Hannes Dillinger, M.Sc.

Past Trainee Rep: Liliana E. Ma, Ph.D.

ISMRT Rep : Rachel Davids, B.S., R.T.(MR)

Past-Chair: Susanne Schnell, Ph.D.

You must be logged in to view this forum.

Please log in here


To facilitate the development, evaluation, and clinical application of quantitative velocity and motion MRI.