ISMRM MR Elastography (MRE) Study Group Member Forum

Latest News

Check back soon for news & announcements.

Governing Committee

Chair: Jing Guo, Ph.D.

Vice-Chair: Najat Salameh, Ph.D.

Secretary: Jens Wuerfel, M.D.

Trainee Rep: Ledia Lilaj, M.Sc.

Past-Chair: Lynne E. Bilston, Ph.D.

You must be logged in to view this forum.

Please log in here


Advance clinically applicable basic science and clinical activities in MR elastography and to facilitate the development, evaluation, and application of MR elastography.