ISMRM Quantitative MR Study Group Member Forum

Latest News

Check back soon for news & announcements.

Governing Committee

Chair: Diego Hernando, Ph.D.

Vice-Chair: Xavier G. Golay, Ph.D.

Secretary: Dan Ma, Ph.D.

Trainee Representative: Emma Biondetti, Ph.D.

Past-Chair: Kathryn Keenan, Ph.D.

You must be logged in to view this forum.

Please log in here


To promulgate documentary and measurement standards for quantitative magnetic resonance imaging in collaboration with national metrology institutes (NMIs), academic and clinical MR sites, and through collaboration with existing study groups.