ISMRM Perfusion Study Group Member Forum

Latest News

Check back soon for news & announcements.

Issue #2 of the Perfusion SG Newsletter
Posted 24 Jan

Governing Committee

Chair: Maria A. Fernandez-Seara, Ph.D.

Vice-Chair: Danny JJ Wang, Ph.D.

Secretary: Luis Hernandez-Garcia, Ph.D.

Trainee Rep: Joseph G. Woods, D.Phil.

ISMRT Rep: Titti Owman, R.N.(R)(CT)(MR)FSMRT

Past-Chair: Hanzhang Lu, Ph.D.

You must be logged in to view this forum.

Please log in here


To facilitate the development, evaluation, and clinical application of perfusion MRI.