ISMRM White Matter Study Group Member Forum

Latest News

Check back soon for news & announcements.

Governing Committee

Chair: Seth A. Smith, Ph.D.

Vice-Chair: Cristina Granziera, M.D., Ph.D.

Secretary: Jongho Lee, Ph.D.

Trainee Rep: Sarah R. Morris, M.Sc.

ISMRT Rep : Mary T. Bruno, B.Sc., R.T.(MRI)

Past-Chair: Shannon Kolind, Ph.D.

You must be logged in to view this forum.

Please log in here


To develop, apply, and facilitate the translation of MR acquisition and analysis technologies to improve understanding and diagnosis of diseases affecting brain and spinal cord white matter.