ISMRM MR in Psychiatry Study Group Member Forum

Latest News

Check back soon for news & announcements.

Visit the Universal Study Groups Forum. Open to ALL study group members! Click here, then click the green ISMRM Study Groups Discourse button.

Governing Committee

Chair: Xiao-Qi (Juliana) Huang, M.D., Ph.D.

Vice-Chair: Lijing Xin, Ph.D.

Secretary: Ralf Mekle, Ph.D.

Trainee Rep: Marilena M. DeMayo, Ph.D.

Past Trainee Rep: Ravichandran Rajkumar, Ph.D.

Past-Chair: Gabriele R. Ende, Dr.Rer.Nat., Ph.D.

You must be logged in to view this forum.

Please log in here


  • To promote awareness of methodological issues and techniques that can be applied to answer psychiatric questions;
  • To encourage the membership of psychiatric researchers in the ISMRM; and
  • To increase the quality and quantity of psychiatric MR submissions for presentation at the annual meetings.