ISMRM Cardiac MR Study Group Member Forum

Latest News

Check back soon for news & announcements.

Governing Committee

Chair: David E. Sosnovik, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Vice-Chair: René M. Botnar, Ph.D.

Secretary: Michael Markl, Ph.D.

Trainee Representative: Jesse Ian Hamilton, Ph.D.

SMRT Representative: Sarah K. Green, M.HSc(MRI). B.HSc(Med Im)

Past-Chair: Sonia Nielles-Vallespin, Ph.D.

You must be logged in to view this forum.

Please log in here


To provide an interactive forum for scientists, engineers, and clinicians to collaboratively advance the field of cardiovascular magnetic resonance.