ISMRM Interventional MR Study Group Member Forum

Latest News

Check back soon for news & announcements.

Governing Committee

Chair: Jurgen J. Fütterer, M.D., Ph.D.

Vice-Chair: Kagayaki Kuroda, Ph.D.

Secretary: Yuxiang Zhou, Ph.D.

Trainee Rep: Christiaan G. Overduin, Ph.D

Past-Chair: Elena A. Kaye, Ph.D.

You must be logged in to view this forum.

Please log in here


To focus on the advancement of the science of intra-procedural imaging by providing a forum for dissemination of information and by developing mechanisms necessary for appropriate technology.