ISMRM Current Issues in Brain Function Study Group Member Forum

Latest News

Check back soon for news & announcements.

Governing Committee

Chair: James J. Pekar, Ph.D.

Vice-Chair: Molly G. Bright, D.Phil.

Secretary: Wietske van der Zwaag, Ph.D.

Trainee Representative: Saskia Bollmann, Ph.D.

SMRT Representative: Atsushi Senoo, Ph.D., RT(MR)

Past-Chair: Xiaoping P. Hu, Ph.D.

You must be logged in to view this forum.

Please log in here


To further the development and application of MRI and MRS for the understanding of brain function.